{"United States":{"Alaska":[{"rating":"","name":"Anchorage Spas","url":"/anchorage-alaska/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Arizona":[{"rating":"","name":"Phoenix Spas","url":"/phoenix-arizona/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Scottsdale Spas","url":"/scottsdale-arizona/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Sedona Spas","url":"/sedona-arizona/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Tucson Spas","url":"/tucson-arizona/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"California":[{"rating":"","name":"Los Angeles Spas","url":"/los-angeles-california/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Monterey, Carmel \u0026amp; Big Sur Spas","url":"/monterey-carmel-big-sur-california/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Napa Spas","url":"/napa-california/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Orange County Spas","url":"/orange-county-california/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Palm Springs Spas","url":"/palm-springs-california/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"San Diego Spas","url":"/san-diego-california/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"San Francisco Spas","url":"/san-francisco-california/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"San Jose Spas","url":"/san-jose-california/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Santa Barbara Spas","url":"/santa-barbara-california/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Tahoe \u0026amp; Yosemite Spas","url":"/tahoe-yosemite-california/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Colorado":[{"rating":"","name":"Aspen Spas","url":"/aspen-colorado/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Boulder Spas","url":"/boulder-colorado/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Colorado Springs Spas","url":"/colorado-springs-colorado/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Denver Spas","url":"/denver-colorado/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Grand Junction Spas","url":"/grand-junction-colorado/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Vail \u0026amp; Beaver Creek Spas","url":"/vail-beaver-creek-colorado/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Connecticut":[{"rating":"","name":"Mystic Spas","url":"/mystic-connecticut/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Western Connecticut Spas","url":"/western-connecticut-connecticut/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Delaware":[{"rating":"","name":"Delaware Spas","url":"/delaware-united-states/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"District of Columbia":[{"rating":"","name":"Washington D.C. Spas","url":"/washington-dc-district-of-columbia/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Florida":[{"rating":"","name":"Amelia Island Spas","url":"/amelia-island-florida/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Florida Gulf Coast Spas","url":"/florida-gulf-coast-florida/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Fort Lauderdale Spas","url":"/fort-lauderdale-florida/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Jacksonville Spas","url":"/jacksonville-florida/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Miami Spas","url":"/miami-florida/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Naples Spas","url":"/naples-florida/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Orlando Spas","url":"/orlando-florida/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Palm Beach Spas","url":"/palm-beach-florida/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Sarasota Spas","url":"/sarasota-florida/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"St. Augustine Spas","url":"/st-augustine-florida/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Tampa Spas","url":"/tampa-florida/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Georgia":[{"rating":"","name":"Atlanta Spas","url":"/atlanta-georgia/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Sea Island Spas","url":"/sea-island-georgia/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Hawaii":[{"rating":"","name":"Hawaii Spas","url":"/hawaii-hawaii/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Kauai Spas","url":"/kauai-hawaii/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Lanai Spas","url":"/lanai-hawaii/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Maui Spas","url":"/maui-hawaii/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Oahu Spas","url":"/oahu-hawaii/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Idaho":[{"rating":"","name":"Boise Spas","url":"/boise-idaho/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Central Idaho Spas","url":"/central-idaho-idaho/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Illinois":[{"rating":"","name":"Chicago Spas","url":"/chicago-illinois/spas","city":"","rated":true}],"Louisiana":[{"rating":"","name":"Lake Charles Spas","url":"/lake-charles-louisiana/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"New Orleans Spas","url":"/new-orleans-louisiana/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Maine":[{"rating":"","name":"Portland, Maine Spas","url":"/portland-maine-maine/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"The Kennebunks Spas","url":"/the-kennebunks-maine/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Maryland":[{"rating":"","name":"Baltimore Spas","url":"/baltimore-maryland/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Massachusetts":[{"rating":"","name":"Boston Spas","url":"/boston-massachusetts/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Cape Cod Spas","url":"/cape-cod-massachusetts/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"The Berkshires Spas","url":"/the-berkshires-massachusetts/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Michigan":[{"rating":"","name":"Detroit Spas","url":"/detroit-michigan/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Mississippi":[{"rating":"","name":"Biloxi Spas","url":"/biloxi-mississippi/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Nevada":[{"rating":"","name":"Las Vegas Spas","url":"/las-vegas-nevada/spas","city":"","rated":true},{"rating":"","name":"Reno Spas","url":"/reno-nevada/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"New Mexico":[{"rating":"","name":"Santa Fe Spas","url":"/santa-fe-new-mexico/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"New York":[{"rating":"","name":"Hudson Valley Spas","url":"/hudson-valley-new-york/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"New York City Spas","url":"/new-york-city-new-york/spas","city":"","rated":true},{"rating":"","name":"The Adirondacks Spas","url":"/the-adirondacks-new-york/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"North Carolina":[{"rating":"","name":"Asheville \u0026amp; Highlands Spas","url":"/asheville-highlands-north-carolina/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Charlotte Spas","url":"/charlotte-north-carolina/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Outer Banks Spas","url":"/outer-banks-north-carolina/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Raleigh-Durham Spas","url":"/raleigh-durham-north-carolina/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Ohio":[{"rating":"","name":"Cleveland Spas","url":"/cleveland-ohio/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Oregon":[{"rating":"","name":"Willamette Valley, Oregon Spas","url":"/willamette-valley-oregon-oregon/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Pennsylvania":[{"rating":"","name":"Hershey Spas","url":"/hershey-pennsylvania/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Lancaster Spas","url":"/lancaster-pennsylvania/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Laurel Highlands Spas","url":"/laurel-highlands-pennsylvania/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Philadelphia Spas","url":"/philadelphia-pennsylvania/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Pittsburgh Spas","url":"/pittsburgh-pennsylvania/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Rhode Island":[{"rating":"","name":"Coastal Rhode Island Spas","url":"/coastal-rhode-island-rhode-island/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"South Carolina":[{"rating":"","name":"Charleston Spas","url":"/charleston-south-carolina/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Hilton Head Spas","url":"/hilton-head-south-carolina/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Texas":[{"rating":"","name":"Austin Spas","url":"/austin-texas/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Dallas Spas","url":"/dallas-texas/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Houston Spas","url":"/houston-texas/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"San Antonio Spas","url":"/san-antonio-texas/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Utah":[{"rating":"","name":"Canyon Point Spas","url":"/canyon-point-utah/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Moab Spas","url":"/moab-utah/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Park City Spas","url":"/park-city-utah/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Salt Lake City Spas","url":"/salt-lake-city-utah/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Vermont":[{"rating":"","name":"Southern Vermont Spas","url":"/southern-vermont-vermont/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Virginia":[{"rating":"","name":"Northern Virginia Spas","url":"/northern-virginia-virginia/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Southern Virginia Spas","url":"/southern-virginia-virginia/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Williamsburg Spas","url":"/williamsburg-virginia/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Washington":[{"rating":"","name":"Seattle Spas","url":"/seattle-washington/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Spokane Spas","url":"/spokane-washington/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Wisconsin":[{"rating":"","name":"Kohler Spas","url":"/kohler-wisconsin/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Wyoming":[{"rating":"","name":"Jackson Hole Spas","url":"/jackson-hole-wyoming/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Antigua and Barbuda":{"Antigua":[{"rating":"","name":"Antigua Spas","url":"/antigua-antigua-and-barbuda/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Argentina":{"Argentina":[{"rating":"","name":"Buenos Aires Spas","url":"/buenos-aires-argentina/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Aruba":{"Aruba":[{"rating":"","name":"Aruba Spas","url":"/aruba-aruba/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Australia":{"Australia":[{"rating":"","name":"Melbourne Spas","url":"/melbourne-australia/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Sydney Spas","url":"/sydney-australia/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Bahamas":{"Bahamas":[{"rating":"","name":"The Bahamas Spas","url":"/the-bahamas-bahamas/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Brazil":{"Brazil":[{"rating":"","name":"Rio de Janeiro Spas","url":"/rio-de-janeiro-brazil/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"British Virgin Islands":{"British Virgin Islands":[{"rating":"","name":"British Virgin Islands Spas","url":"/british-virgin-islands-virgin-islands-british/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Canada":{"Alberta":[{"rating":"","name":"Banff \u0026amp; Lake Louise Spas","url":"/banff-lake-louise-canada/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"British Columbia":[{"rating":"","name":"Vancouver Spas","url":"/vancouver-canada/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Whistler Spas","url":"/whistler-canada/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Ontario":[{"rating":"","name":"Toronto Spas","url":"/toronto-canada/spas","city":"","rated":false}],"Quebec":[{"rating":"","name":"Montreal Spas","url":"/montreal-canada/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Cayman Islands":{"Cayman Islands":[{"rating":"","name":"Cayman Islands Spas","url":"/cayman-islands-cayman-islands/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"China":{"China":[{"rating":"","name":"Beijing Spas","url":"/beijing-china/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Guangzhou Spas","url":"/guangzhou-china/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Hangzhou Spas","url":"/hangzhou-china/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Hong Kong Spas","url":"/hong-kong-china/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Macau Spas","url":"/macau-china/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Sanya Spas","url":"/sanya-china/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Shanghai Spas","url":"/shanghai-china/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Costa Rica":{"Costa Rica":[{"rating":"","name":"Costa Rica Spas","url":"/costa-rica-costa-rica/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"France":{"France":[{"rating":"","name":"Cannes Spas","url":"/cannes-france/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"French Riviera Spas","url":"/french-riviera-france/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Paris Spas","url":"/paris-france/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Germany":{"Germany":[{"rating":"","name":"Berlin Spas","url":"/berlin-germany/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Hungary":{"Hungary":[{"rating":"","name":"Budapest Spas","url":"/budapest-hungary/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Indonesia":{"Indonesia":[{"rating":"","name":"Bali Spas","url":"/bali-indonesia/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Italy":{"Italy":[{"rating":"","name":"Florence Spas","url":"/florence-italy/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Milan Spas","url":"/milan-italy/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Rome Spas","url":"/rome-italy/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Japan":{"Japan":[{"rating":"","name":"Kyoto Spas","url":"/kyoto-japan/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Tokyo Spas","url":"/tokyo-japan/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Malaysia":{"Malaysia":[{"rating":"","name":"Kuala Lumpur Spas","url":"/kuala-lumpur-malaysia/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Mexico":{"Mexico":[{"rating":"","name":"Cancun Spas","url":"/cancun-mexico/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo Spas","url":"/ixtapa-zihuatanejo-mexico/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Los Cabos Spas","url":"/los-cabos-mexico/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Puerto Vallarta Spas","url":"/puerto-vallarta-mexico/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Riviera Maya Spas","url":"/riviera-maya-mexico/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"San Miguel de Allende Spas","url":"/san-miguel-de-allende-mexico/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Morocco":{"Morocco":[{"rating":"","name":"Marrakech Spas","url":"/marrakech-morocco/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Philippines":{"Philippines":[{"rating":"","name":"Manila Spas","url":"/manila-philippines/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Portugal":{"Portugal":[{"rating":"","name":"Lisbon Spas","url":"/lisbon-portugal/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Puerto Rico":{"Puerto Rico":[{"rating":"","name":"Puerto Rico Spas","url":"/puerto-rico-puerto-rico/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Qatar":{"Qatar":[{"rating":"","name":"Doha Spas","url":"/doha-qatar/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Singapore":{"Singapore":[{"rating":"","name":"Singapore Spas","url":"/singapore-singapore/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"South Korea":{"Seoul":[{"rating":"","name":"Seoul Spas","url":"/seoul-south-korea/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Spain":{"Spain":[{"rating":"","name":"Barcelona Spas","url":"/barcelona-spain/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"St Barts":{"St Barts":[{"rating":"","name":"St. Barts Spas","url":"/st-barts-guadeloupe/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"St Lucia":{"St Lucia":[{"rating":"","name":"St. Lucia Spas","url":"/st-lucia-saint-lucia/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"St Martin":{"St Martin":[{"rating":"","name":"St Martin Spas","url":"/st-martin-st-martin/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Switzerland":{"Switzerland":[{"rating":"","name":"Geneva Spas","url":"/geneva-switzerland/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Taiwan":{"Taiwan":[{"rating":"","name":"Taipei Spas","url":"/taipei-taiwan/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Thailand":{"Thailand":[{"rating":"","name":"Bangkok Spas","url":"/bangkok-thailand/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Turks \u0026 Caicos":{"Turks \u0026 Caicos":[{"rating":"","name":"Turks \u0026 Caicos Spas","url":"/turks-caicos-turks-and-caicos-islands/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"United Arab Emirates":{"United Arab Emirates":[{"rating":"","name":"Abu Dhabi Spas","url":"/abu-dhabi-united-arab-emirates/spas","city":"","rated":false},{"rating":"","name":"Dubai Spas","url":"/dubai-united-arab-emirates/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"United Kingdom":{"United Kingdom":[{"rating":"","name":"London Spas","url":"/london-united-kingdom/spas","city":"","rated":true},{"rating":"","name":"The Home Counties Spas","url":"/the-home-counties-united-kingdom/spas","city":"","rated":false}]},"Vietnam":{"Vietnam":[{"rating":"","name":"Ho Chi Minh City Spas","url":"/ho-chi-minh-city-vietnam/spas","city":"","rated":false}]}}